GLVR Staff

The Greater Lehigh Valley REALTORS® (GLVR) staff is dedicated to serving members in a professional, timely manner.

To better acquaint you with who we are and what we do, we've compiled a listing of our staff. The following information will help you determine where to direct inquiries and to also introduce you to the friendly faces behind the familiar names.
Justin R. Porembo
Justin R. Porembo

Chief Executive Officer
484-821-0501
Justin@GLVR.org

View Full Profile
Mia Mecleary
Mia Mecleary, ePro

Chief Operating Officer
484-821-0508
Mia@GLVR.org

View Full Profile
Sharon Adams
Sharon Adams, ePro

Member Accounting Specialist
484-821-0503
Sharon@GLVR.org

View Full Profile
Melissa Arranz
Melissa Arranz, ePro

Art Director
484-821-0509
Melissa@GLVR.org

View Full Profile
Marsha Cullen
Marsha Cullen, ePro

Office Manager
484-821-0513
Marsha@GLVR.org

View Full Profile
Diane Fetzer
Diane Fetzer

Director of Professional Development
484-821-0506
Diane@GLVR.org

View Full Profile
Cheryl Graham
Cheryl Graham, ePro

Member Services Assistant
484-821-0502
Cheryl@GLVR.org

View Full Profile
Kimberly Harrison
Kimberly Harrison

Assistant Art Director
484-821-0514
Kimberly@GLVR.org

View Full Profile
Tammy Lerner
Tammy Lerner

Sales Director
484-821-0511
Tammy@GLVR.org

View Full Profile
Matthew Marks
Matthew Marks

Regional Government Affairs Director
484-821-0512
Matthew@GLVR.org

View Full Profile
Michael Naratil
Michael Naratil, ePro, CMLX-2, Certified RPR Trainer

Director of the MLS
484-821-0505
Michael@GLVR.org

View Full Profile
Gina Saraceni
Gina Saraceni

Office Administrative Assistant
484-821-0507
Gina@GLVR.org

View Full Profile
Mallory Siegfried
Mallory Siegfried, ePro

E-Communications Specialist
484-821-0504
Mallory@GLVR.org

View Full Profile

Return to Top