GLVR Board of Directors

Cass Chies

Cass Chies
President
P 610.900.4300
Cass@Diamond1st.net

View Full Profile
Sean LaSalle

Sean LaSalle
President-Elect
484-519-4444
sean.lasalle@foxroach.com

View Full Profile
Christopher Raad

Christopher Raad
Past President
P 610.433.5551
ChrisRaad@rcn.com

View Full Profile
Kathleen Gregory

Kathleen Gregory
Secretary
610-691-6666
soldwithkathy@aol.com

View Full Profile
Kimberly Lucas-Mantz

Kimberly Lucas-Mantz
Treasurer
P 610.691.6666
Kim@KimMantz.com

View Full Profile
Donna Bartholomew-Sacco

Donna Bartholomew-Sacco

610-691-6100
saccosells@gmail.com

View Full Profile
James Christman

James Christman

610-826-8100
jcteam@ptd.net

View Full Profile
Thomas Cramer

Thomas Cramer

610-419-8888
tcramer@hometeamlv.com

View Full Profile
Barbara Gorman

Barbara Gorman

P 610.395.4500
bjgbc1@gmail.com

View Full Profile
Craig Liles

Craig Liles

610-432-7175
CraigLilesTeam@gmail.com

View Full Profile
Timothy Mahon

Timothy Mahon

P 610.866.6363
TMahonC21@yahoo.com

View Full Profile
Chris Rader

Chris Rader

P 610.398.9888
chris.rader@foxroach.com

View Full Profile
Ellen Shaughnessy

Ellen Shaughnessy

610-252-2552
ellen@freebridgerealty.com

View Full Profile
Michael J. Walters

Michael J. Walters

610-867-8888
michaelwalters@kw.com

View Full Profile
Steve Yost

Steve Yost

610-865-0033
steve.yost@foxroach.com

View Full Profile

Return to Top