GLVR Board of Directors

Sean LaSalle

Sean LaSalle
President
Phone: 484-519-4444
sean.lasalle@foxroach.com

View Full Profile
Carl Billera

Carl Billera
President-Elect
Phone: 610-421-8887
carlbillera@bhgvalley.com

View Full Profile
Cass Chies

Cass Chies
Past President
Phone: 610-900-4300
Cass@Diamond1st.net

View Full Profile
Barbara Gorman

Barbara Gorman
Secretary
Phone: 610-395-4500
bjgbc1@gmail.com

View Full Profile
Donna Bartholomew-Sacco

Donna Bartholomew-Sacco
Treasurer
Phone: 610-465-5600
saccosells@gmail.com

View Full Profile
Thomas Cramer

Thomas Cramer

Phone: 610-419-8888
tcramer@hometeamlv.com

View Full Profile
Kathleen Gregory

Kathleen Gregory

Phone: 610-691-6666
soldwithkathy@aol.com

View Full Profile
Jack Gross

Jack Gross

Phone: 610-882-3135
cassidon@gmail.com

View Full Profile
Charles R. Haley

Charles R. Haley

Phone: 610-398-0411
CHaley3@aol.com

View Full Profile
Craig Liles

Craig Liles

Phone: 610-432-7175
CraigLilesTeam@gmail.com

View Full Profile
Kimberly Lucas-Mantz

Kimberly Lucas-Mantz

Phone: 610-865-0033
Kim@KimMantz.com

View Full Profile
Timothy Mahon

Timothy Mahon

Phone: 610-866-6363
TMahonC21@yahoo.com

View Full Profile
Glen Paisley

Glen Paisley

Phone: 610-258-0808
glen.paisley@foxroach.com

View Full Profile
Ellen Shaughnessy

Ellen Shaughnessy

Phone: 610-252-2552
ellen@freebridgerealty.com

View Full Profile
Michael J. Walters

Michael J. Walters

Phone: 610-867-8888
michaelwalters@kw.com

View Full Profile

Return to Top